Tue. Sep 27th, 2022

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

News: Harry Styles Announces Continuation Of Love On Tour

2 min read
News: Harry Styles Announces Continuation Of Love On Tour

Due to popular demand, international superstar Harry Styles has announced the continuation of Love On Tour with 19 newly announced dates in Europe including shows in Coventry, Edinburgh, Cardiff and London, as well as, a show in Slane, Ireland. Tickets for the newly announced Europe and U.K. dates go on general sale Friday 2nd September at 10am Local time.

Coming off of a sold-out 43-date arena tour in 2021, and two special One Night Only shows in New York and London this year, the highly anticipated tour in support of his new album Harry’s House will allow fans to access multiple nights in major cities across the globe turning iconic venues into Harry’s House. The 2023 European leg will also be Harry’s first full stadium outing in the region.

TICKETS: On general sale Friday 2nd September at 10am local time for all newly announced Europe and U.K. dates. See full on sale timing per market below and visit hstyles.co.uk/tour for more information.

HARRY STYLES LOVE ON TOUR 2023 EU DATES:

Sat May 13 – Horsens, Denmark – CASA Arena! — JUST ADDED
Wed May 17 – Munich, Germany – Olympiastadion! — JUST ADDED
Mon May 22 – Coventry, UK – Coventry Building Society Arena! — JUST ADDED
Fri May 26 – Edinburgh, UK – BT Murrayfield Stadium! — JUST ADDED
Thu Jun 1 – Paris, France – Stade De France! — JUST ADDED
Mon Jun 5 – Amsterdam, Netherlands –Johan Cruijff Arena! — JUST ADDED
Sat Jun 10 – Slane, Ireland – Slane Castle*! — JUST ADDED
Tue Jun 13 – London, UK – Wembley Stadium! — JUST ADDED
Wed Jun 14 – London, UK – Wembley Stadium! — JUST ADDED
Tue Jun 20 – Cardiff, UK – Principality Stadium! — JUST ADDED
Sat Jun 24 – Werchter, Belgium – Festivalpark! — JUST ADDED
Tue Jun 27 – Dusseldorf, Germany – MERKUR SPIEL-ARENA! — JUST ADDED
Sun Jul 2 – Warsaw, Poland – PGE Narodowy! — JUST ADDED
Wed Jul 5 – Frankfurt, Germany – Deutsche Bank Park! — JUST ADDED
Sat Jul 8 – Austria, Vienna – Ernst-Happel-Stadion! — JUST ADDED
Wed Jul 12 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olimpic Lluis Company! — JUST ADDED
Fri Jul 14 – Madrid, Spain – Nuevo Espacio Mad Cool! — JUST ADDED
Tue Jul 18 – Lisbon, Portugal – Passeio Maritimo Alges! — JUST ADDED
Sat Jul 22 – Reggio Emilia, Italy – RCF Arena! — JUST ADDED

Support Key
*Inhaler
!Wet Leg