Tue. May 21st, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

Haerts announce debut EP ‘Hemiplegia’ (US)

1 min read

Haerts will release their debut EP, Hemiplegia, on September 17. The collection, produced by friend and label mate Jean-Philip Grobler of St. Lucia, features breakout tracks Wings and All the Days, in addition to brand new songs All for You and the EP’s title track.


  1. Hemiplegia
  2. Wings
  3. All for You
  4. All the Days

[youtube id=”yk52XHSpmF4″ width=”620″ height=”360″]