Fri. May 24th, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

Gipsy Kings reveal new album artwork and tracklisting (US)

1 min read

Gipsy Kings unveil the artwork for their new album Savor Flamenco alongside the full tracklisting which includes new single, Samba Samba. Savor Flamenco will be released September 10 in the US. It is Gipsy Kings’ first new recording in seven years and one which marks the band’s 25th anniversary.


Bye Bye (Ella Me Dice Vay)
Como L’agua
Tiempo Del Sol
Me Voy
Fairies Melody
Samba Samba
Savor Flamenco (Tango Flamenco)
Habla Contingo
Sueno (feat. Francis Cabrel) European Bonus Track