Sat. Jun 15th, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

News: Music Superstars Britney Spears And Iggy Azalea Drop New Single ‘Pretty Girls’

1 min read

(AUS) RCA/Sony Music Entertainment have today announced the release of ‘Pretty Girls’, the new single from music superstars Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea today.

Additionally Billboard and dick clark productions announced that Britney Spears will return to the global television stage with Azalea for a must-see performance of ‘Pretty Girls’ on the 2015 Billboard Music Awards.

The two singers join an already star-studded lineup of previously announced musical performers that includes Kelly Clarkson, Fall Out Boy featuring Wiz Khalifa, Hozier, Nick Jonas, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, and Meghan Trainor & John Legend. This year’s show will be hosted by Ludacris and Chrissy Teigen and broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, May 17th at 8pm (Monday May 18th, 1pm SYDNEY Time). ‘Pretty Girls’ is now trending #1 worldwide and #2 in Australia on Twitter: #BuyPrettyGirlsOniTunes.

[youtube id=”Bqj-ab_H9KU” width=”620″ height=”360″]