Thu. Feb 22nd, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

Kids In Glass Houses announce tracklisting for ‘Peace’ and headline tour (UK)

1 min read

Welsh five-piece Kids In Glass Houses have released the tracklisting of forthcoming album Peace set for release on September 30. The album is available to pre-order on iTunes.

Kids In Glass Houses will be taking Peace on the road in September as they traverse the UK and Ireland on a headline tour.  Tour dates can be found at

iTunes Deluxe Tracklisting:

  1. Peace
  2. Drive
  3. Set Me Free
  4. VIP
  5. Novocaine
  6. Stormchasers
  7. Runaways
  8. Up All Night
  9. Black Cloud
  10. Nightcrawler

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Drive – Downbeat
  2. Set Me Free – Downbeat
  3. I’m A Wake (You’re A Real Party)
  4. My Def Posse 2.0
  5. Kid Gloves

[youtube id=”A-XEKJfk_CA” width=”620″ height=”360″]