Fri. Jul 19th, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

News: Gavin DeGraw Sets Release Date For ‘Finest Hour: The Best of Gavin Degraw’

1 min read

(UK) Grammy-nominated and multi-platinum selling recording artist Gavin DeGraw is set to release FINEST HOUR: THE BEST OF GAVIN DEGRAW on 20th October. The album will be comprised of DeGraw’s most renowned and notable hits to date, including “Not Over You,” “We Belong Together,” and “I Don’t Wanna Be”. The album will also include a new un-released version of “Finest Hour,” produced by Ryan Tedder. The album can be pre-ordered here.

Gavin DeGraw Finest HourIn addition, it will feature three new songs including “Fire,” produced by Max Martin and Johan Carlsson and written by DeGraw, Johan Carlsson and Ross Golan, “Not Our Fault,” which was co-written with Harry Styles from One Direction, and “You Got Me,” which will be featured in the upcoming film DOLPHIN TALE 2.

“You Got Me” was written for the film by legendary songwriter Diane Warren, a Grammy and Golden Globe winner and six-time Oscar nominee, and produced by Martin Johnson (Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Jason Derulo). The song was recently released and is available at iTunes, Amazon and all other digital retailers now.

1. I Don’t Want To Be
2. Not Over You
3. Follow Through
4. In Love With A Girl (Max Martin Unreleased Version)
5. Chariot
6. We Belong Together
7. Best I Ever Had
8. Finest Hour
9. Soldier
10. Fire
11. You Got Me