Sun. Jul 21st, 2024

Renowned For Sound

For the latest music reviews and interviews

News: Carrie Underwood Confirms Track Listing for ‘Greatest Hits: Decade #1’

1 min read

(AUS) This December, superstar Carrie Underwood celebrates an incredible ten years and looks towards the future with two brand new songs on the December 9th release of her new album GREATEST HITS: DECADE #1 out through Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

Kicked off by the record setting success of first single ‘Something in the Water’, the 25 track collection also includes the brand new song ‘Little Toy Guns’ (written by Underwood, Chris DeStefano and Hillary Lindsey), as well as four songs in never before released versions.

Disc 1
1. Something in the Water
2. Little Toy Guns
3. Inside Your Heaven
4. Jesus, Take the Wheel
5. Don’t Forget to Remember Me
6. Before He Cheats
7. Wasted
8. So Small
9. All-American Girl
10. Last Name
11. Just a Dream
12. I Told You So (feat. Randy Travis)
Disc 2
1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Temporary Home
3. Undo It
4. Mama’s Song
5. Remind Me (duet with Brad Paisley)
6. Good Girl
7. Blown Away
8. Two Black Cadillacs
9. See You Again
* 10. How Great Thou Art (with Vince Gill) [Live from ACM Presents: Girls’ Night Out]
* 11. So Small (writing session recording 24/1/07)
* 12. Last Name (writing session recording 22/1/07)
* 13. Mama’s Song (writing session recording 5/2/09)

* Never before released version
All studio tracks produced by Mark Bright except ‘Inside Your Heaven’ produced by Desmond Child and ‘Remind Me’ produced by Frank Rogers.