photo: Murray Chalmers Pr

News: Hozier Announce UK and European Tour

Published On September 20, 2018 | By Brendon Veevers | News

Having just completed a small run of intimate, acclaimed and sold-out charity shows last week, Hozier has announced his forthcoming tour of Europe and the UK – beginning in Lisbon on 11th November.

The tour will see Hozier and his band perform at venues across the UK and Europe – his biggest shows in over four years – and his first tour since releasing his celebrated new EP ‘Nina Cried Power’. For tickets, please visit hozier.com. Full tour schedule below:

Sunday 11th November – Coliseum, Lisbon, Portugal

Monday 12th November – La Riviera, Madrid, Spain

Wednesday 14th November – Salle Pleyel, Paris, France

Thursday 15th November – Cirque Royale, Brussels, Belgium

Sunday 18th November – Alcatraz, Milan, Italy

Monday 19th November – X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday 21st November – Gasometer, Vienna, Austria

Friday 23rd November – Verti Music Hall, Berlin, Germany

Sunday 25th November – Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

Monday 26th November – Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden

Wednesday 28th November – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark

Friday 30th November – Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany

Monday 3rd December – Palladium, Cologne, Germany

Tuesday 4th December – TivoliVredenberg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands

Thursday 6th December – O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK

Friday 7th December – O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK

Sunday 9th December – O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK

Tuesday 11th December – Eventim Apollo, London, UK

About The Author

::: RenownedForSound.com's Editor and Founder - Interviewing and reviewing the best in new music and globally recognized artists is his passion. Over the years he has been lucky enough to review thousands of music releases and concerts and interview artists ranging from top selling superstars like 27-time Grammy Award winner Alison Krauss, Boyz II Men, Roxette, Cyndi Lauper, Lisa Loeb and iconic Eagles front man/songwriter, Glenn Frey through to more recent successes including Newton Faulkner, Janelle Monae and Caro Emerald. Brendon manages and coordinates the amazing team of writers on RenownedForSound.com who are based in the UK, the U.S and Australia.

Comments are closed.